Newest sealed read: 2026-09-23. We read this source about every 7 days. We hold 1 sealed run going back to 2026-09-23.
What this page is8 rows held · newest sealed read 2026-09-23
- Documented 5 of 8 fields, from 2 readable documents read on 23 Sep 2026
- 3 fields UNKNOWN: no sentence stating it was found, or its document could not be read
- All 2 listed documents for this program answered 200 and were stored with a sha256
- First weekly read: there is no earlier file to compare, so the what-changed file says NO_BASELINE and reports 0 changes
Real rows out of our sealed copies
These eight rows are read out of the copies of Ripple RLUSD's documents we stored on 23 Sep 2026. Each quote was checked word for word against that stored copy, whose sha256 is in the paid file. If a program rewrites a page, the old wording stays in our copies.
| Field | Answer (our label) | Exact quote | Source | HTTP status | Fetched (UTC) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Legal claim type | other (no property interest in the reserve assets) | “RLUSD does not convey any direct or indirect property interest in or right to withdraw any assets held in the Reserve.” | ripple.com | 200 | 2026-09-23 05:32 |
| Redemption in kind or cash only | one U.S. dollar per RLUSD, for Customers | “Each RLUSD can be redeemed by Customers for one (1) U.S. dollar with Ripple, subject to applicable conditions and limitations in the RLUSD Customer Agreement.” | ripple.com | 200 | 2026-09-23 05:32 |
| Voting pass-through | UNKNOWN. Not stated in the 2 readable documents listed for this program. | Not stated in the 2 readable documents listed for this program. | none listed for this field | none | none |
| Dividend or yield pass-through | no | “RLUSD is not designed to increase in value, generate returns, or otherwise create profit or gain for Users.” | ripple.com | 200 | 2026-09-23 05:32 |
| Named custodian | UNKNOWN. No sentence stating this was found in the documents read. | context only, does not state the answer: “Subject to Applicable Law, SCTC shall maintain the Reserve in accounts that are segregated from SCTC’s other assets, at depository institutions and securities custodians, as applicable” | ripple.com | 200 | 2026-09-23 05:32 |
| Contract freeze or blacklist power | yes (blacklisting a digital address) | “Ripple may freeze RLUSD by blacklisting a particular digital address rendering the associated digital wallet, which may be a User Wallet, restricted from transmitting or receiving RLUSD at its sole discretion if required to do so by Applicable Law or Ripple’s internal compliance policies.” | ripple.com | 200 | 2026-09-23 05:32 |
| Reserve or holdings reporting cadence | monthly reserve reports | “We provide monthly reserve reports conducted by an independent third-party accounting firm.” | ripple.com | 200 | 2026-09-23 05:32 |
| Trading halts mirror the primary market | UNKNOWN. Not stated in the 2 readable documents listed for this program. | Not stated in the 2 readable documents listed for this program. | none listed for this field | none | none |
What this page cannot tell you
- This is a record of what each program's own documents say on the date shown. It is not legal advice.
- It is not an assessment of safety. “Documented” is not a grade: it only means we found a sentence that answers the field.
- A missing document or a missing sentence is UNKNOWN, never “no”. A document that answered with an error, a block page or a redirect to another site is UNKNOWN with its status shown.
- The short answer beside each quote is our plain label for that sentence. The quote is the evidence; read it.
- One read a week. A document that changed and changed back between reads is not caught.
See the file before you pay
You do not have to take our word for what is in the file. Here are 8 rows of the real thing, carrying all 15 of its columns, cut out of the dated copies we sealed ourselves. Nothing in it is made up and nothing in it is tidied up.
- Open the 8 rows as a CSVA plain spreadsheet file. It saves to your machine rather than painting itself into a browser tab, and it opens in Excel, Numbers or Google Sheets.
- The same 8 rows as JSONThe same rows again, laid out for reading with code.
What arrives after you pay: the buyer receives the whole file as a CSV — the same plain spreadsheet as the sample file above, not a login and not a web page —.
What you would be paying for: $175 a month, billed monthly, for one sealed file set a week: the record of 13 programs (tokenized stocks, tokenized Treasury funds and stablecoins) by eight fields (legal claim type, redemption in kind or cash, voting pass-through, dividend or yield pass-through, named custodian, freeze or blacklist power, reserve or holdings reporting cadence, trading halts versus the primary market), each with the exact quoted sentence, source URL, HTTP status, fetch time and document sha256, or UNKNOWN; the list of documents read with their status; a what-changed file (NO_BASELINE the first week); and a seal file with sha256 hashes. Sources: the programs' own public pages and documents (xStocks, Ondo, Dinari, Robinhood Europe, Coinbase, Superstate, Circle, Tether, Paxos, Ripple) and SEC EDGAR filings. It is a record of what documents say on a date, not legal advice and not a safety assessment. A week we could not build is named as a gap and that week is refunded on request. Cancel any month by email, with no account to close and no notice period. After paying you land on a page keyed to your payment. That week's files appear there, and new ones appear every week while the subscription runs. No message from us is needed.
These 8 rows are a slice of the file, not the whole of it. What we cannot show you here is how far back it goes: that is the part you are paying for.
Subscribe to this feed
$175/mo · one sealed read of every listed program document a week, every Monday. A document that could not be read is recorded with its status and its fields become UNKNOWN
Subscribe — $175 a month$175 a month, billed monthly, for one sealed file set a week: the record of 13 programs (tokenized stocks, tokenized Treasury funds and stablecoins) by eight fields (legal claim type, redemption in kind or cash, voting pass-through, dividend or yield pass-through, named custodian, freeze or blacklist power, reserve or holdings reporting cadence, trading halts versus the primary market), each with the exact quoted sentence, source URL, HTTP status, fetch time and document sha256, or UNKNOWN; the list of documents read with their status; a what-changed file (NO_BASELINE the first week); and a seal file with sha256 hashes. Sources: the programs' own public pages and documents (xStocks, Ondo, Dinari, Robinhood Europe, Coinbase, Superstate, Circle, Tether, Paxos, Ripple) and SEC EDGAR filings. It is a record of what documents say on a date, not legal advice and not a safety assessment. A week we could not build is named as a gap and that week is refunded on request. Cancel any month by email, with no account to close and no notice period. After paying you land on a page keyed to your payment. That week's files appear there, and new ones appear every week while the subscription runs. No message from us is needed.
Rather ask first? Email operations@ustechautomations.com. Say that you want Ripple RLUSD, eight-field record and we will tell you which weeks we hold for it before you pay.
More from this feed
- Up one level: Tokenized asset terms, quoted weeklyThe whole feed, its price, and how the file arrives.
- What is and is not in this feedEvery source we read for it, how often, and the ones we refuse to collect.